Brief Hiatus

As you can see, I haven’t posted in the last little while.

I finished school and my internship at the end of April, and I’ve been keeping busy with home projects and volunteering.  My living room and dining room are now completely painted, although there is still a lot of cleaning to do.

This upcoming weekend I’ll be volunteering at the Niagara Falls Women’s Half Marathon as the captain of one of the water stations. Even though I am not working at Women’s Place of South Niagara I am continuing to volunteer with them. I didn’t realize how much I missed volunteering until I started again.

While I look for work, continue working on my house, and volunteer in my spare time, I will be spending less time blogging and on the computer.  But I will try and post when I can.

Remember, it’s nice and respectful to keep people informed about what you’re up to – especially if you plan on going away for a bit.

Leave a Reply

